When to use the Debug & Return option?

When to use the Debug & Return option?

The Debug & Referral option can be useful in the event of a problem on a inventory, regarding photos or information that would not be transcribed by our server, or a problem arose during synchronization.

However, the Debug & Referral option is not a feature to be used by the rule, some predefined rules must be followed, if these rules are not met, you will expose yourself to data loss.


  1. The "Debug & Return" button should be pressed only on the medium or inventory and photos taken.
  2. The "Debug & Return" button should be used sparingly and only after exchange and agreement of the technical service.

A synchronization will track the use of the "Debug & Return" button generally allowing the resolution of the problem for which it was used.

How do I use the Debug & Return option?
  1. Log in to the Startloc app
  2. Go to "Move-ins" or "Move-Outs"
  3. Click on the inventory to view the action menu
  4. Click on "Debug & Returns"
  5. Sync and wait